Home Tips Huawei Developer Webinar: Watch the livestream right here immediately at eight:00AM ET

Huawei Developer Webinar: Watch the livestream right here immediately at eight:00AM ET

8
0
153237 Phones News Huawei Developer Webinar Watch The Livestream Here Today At Xx Xxpm Image2 E8ujmz2kpu.jpg
153237 Phones News Huawei Developer Webinar Watch The Livestream Here Today At Xx Xxpm Image2 E8ujmz2kpu.jpg



Huawei’s got an absolutely massive portfolio of products and services that it offers people around the world, but that range is always expanding and being improved. 

Part of that process is Huawei letting both developers and the public know what it’s got in the pipeline, and it’s got an event today to do just that – a Developer Webinar.

The live stream is embedded right here for you to watch, and it’s also on our homepage so that you can take it in there if you prefer. 

You can expect to learn a whole bunch about Huawei’s new e-commerce solution, which will allow for clearer, quicker and cheaper ways to integrate Huawei’s AR capabilities into live streaming, creating an experience that’s great both for retailers and customers.

We’ll be tuning in live to hear all the announcements right here, and all the details are below.

What time does the Huawei Developer Webinar start?

The webinar will start at 13:00 BST, but for our international readers that means the following:

  • USA (West Coast): 05:00 PT
  • USA (East Coast): 08:00 ET
  • Europe: 14:00 CET



Source link